

No. CNSOG/CHQ/ELECTION/2010/

Dated: November 18, 2010

## CIRCULAR - 02

## Subject: The Central Executive Committee Election for the year 2011 and 2012

In continuation to the first circular dated  $15^{\text{th}}$  November 2010 on the above subject please find the particulars of the Chief Returning Officer and Returning Officers –

1) Chief Returning Officer

Shri P K Kulshrestha, Asst. GM (Tech.) Mobile: +91 9968278426 & +91 9717083772 Email: pramod\_kulshrestha@rediffmail.com Address: D-401, Nav Sanjeevan Society, Sector -12, Plot No. – 1, Dwarka, New Delhi – 110 075.

- 2) Returning Officer
- i. Shri Pawan Khanna, SM(Tech.) Mobile: +91 8800369215 Email: pawankhanna51@yahoo.com
- ii. Shri Imtiaz Ahmad, AM (Elex.) Mobile: +91 9311540534 Email: imtiaz0102@rediffmail.com

Subit Kobiraj General Secretary

*Distribution:* RS/LS/ All Members, CNSOG *Copy to:* Shri P K Kulshrestha/ Shri Pawan Khanna/ Shri Imtiaz Ahmad