

No. CNSOG/CHQ/ELECTION/2010/

Dated: November 15, 2010



## Subject: The Central Executive Committee Election for the year 2011 and 2012

The CEC meeting held on 11<sup>th</sup> November 2010 has decided to conduct the Biennial Election for the of CNS Officers' Guild Central Executive Committee for the year 2011 & 2012.

The following are the decisions/ guidelines of CEC for conducting Central Executive Committee Election 2011 & 2012:

- 1) Election Committee:
  - a) Shri P K Kulshrestha, Asst. Gen. Manager (Tech.), Chief Returning Officer
  - b) Shri Pawan Khanna, Sr. Manager (Tech.), Returning Officer
  - c) Shri Imtiaz Ahmad, Asst. Manager (Elex.), Returning Officer
- 2) *Time period:* 60 days from 15<sup>th</sup> November 2010
- 3) *Membership list:* The Membership list is to be submitted to the Returning Officer by 10<sup>th</sup> December 2010.
- 4) *Eligibility:* All valid members on 1<sup>st</sup> October 2010 with subscription paid upto 31<sup>st</sup> December 2010.

All Regional Secretaries and Local Secretaries are requested to kindly send the up-to-date list of members <u>positively by 5<sup>th</sup> December 2010</u> to CHQ., with the following information – Name, Designation, CNS No. and subscription details of members.

Subit Kobiraj General Secretary

*Distribution:* RS/LS/ All Members, CNSOG *Copy to:* Shri P K Kulshrestha, Chief Returning Officers